Our Offices

VANCOUVER

Roderick Quin, Founder / CEO
rod@ombrae.com
+1.604.255.9929

Jared Korb, Communication Designer
jared@ombrae.com
+1.778.240.5877

Brian van Zanden, Technical Director
brian@ombrae.com
+1.‭604.836.5305

EUROPE

Alain Mestaugh, European Operations
alain@ombrae.com
+32.493.944.715

Architectural Partners

NORTH AMERICA

KPS-logo

Paul Dalzell, Managing Director
pauld@keithpanel.com

Carlo Gatti, Business Development
carlog@keithpanel.com


CENTRAL  & SOUTH AMERICA

astyl-logo-1

Julio Treviño,Commercial Director
julio@astyl.com.mx

Diego Treviño,Operations Director
diego@astyl.com.mx

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALASIA

metal-concepts-logo-1

Tony Savage, Managing Director
tony.savage@metalconcepts.co.nz

MIDDLE EAST & EUROPE

asas-logo-1

Buse Güler,Sales Representative
buse.guler@asastr.com

NORTH AMERICA

KPS-logo

Paul Dalzell, Managing Director
pauld@keithpanel.com

Carlo Gatti, Business Development
carlog@keithpanel.com


CENTRAL  & SOUTH AMERICA

astyl-logo-1

Julio Treviño,Commercial Director
julio@astyl.com.mx

Diego Treviño,Operations Director
diego@astyl.com.mx

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALASIA

metal-concepts-logo-1

Tony Savage, Managing Director
tony.savage@metalconcepts.co.nz

MIDDLE EAST & EUROPE

asas-logo-1

Buse Güler,Sales Representative
buse.guler@asastr.com

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

soluzioni-logo

Alberto FantinDirector
alberto.fantin@soluzioni.com.sg

VIETNAM

ABiDesign-logo

Angelo BorioliDirector
angelo.borioli@abidesign.it

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

soluzioni-logo

Alberto FantinDirector
alberto.fantin@soluzioni.com.sg

VIETNAM

ABiDesign-logo

Angelo BorioliDirector
angelo.borioli@abidesign.it

Product Design Partner

ITALY

TG-logo_sm

Paolo Lamberti, President (Italian/English)
paolo.lamberti@tecnografica.net

Daniele Lamberti, Operations Manager (Italian)
daniele.lamberti@tecnografica.net

Marco Gibertini, COO (Italian/English)
marco.gibertini@tecnografica.net

Stay in the loop, subscribe to our

Newsletter

Get access to the latest news & projects

Ombrae Studios

© 2021 Ombrae Studios Inc. 

error: